SCHOOL HOLIDAY CALENDAR FOR OAKFIELD LODGE SCHOOL

FOR PERIOD SEPTEMBER 2021 – JULY 2022

HOLIDAY PERIOD DATE OF CLOSING  

DATE OF RE-OPENING

 

Summer 2021  

Thursday 3rd September 2021

 

Autumn Half Term 2021 Thursday 21st October  

Monday 1st November

 

 

Christmas 2021/22

 

Friday 17th December Wednesday 5th January
 

Spring Half Term 2022

 

Friday 18th February Monday 28th February
 

Easter 2022

 

Friday 1st April Tuesday 19th April
 

Bank Holiday 2022

 

Monday 2nd May Tuesday 3rd May
 

Summer Half Term 2022

 

Friday 27th May Monday 6th June
 

Summer 2022

 

Thursday 21st July

 

 

INSET DAYS

 

Wednesday 1st September 2019
Friday 22nd October

 

Tuesday 4th January

 

Friday 22nd July

 

1 INSET Day to be confirmed