SCHOOL HOLIDAY CALENDAR FOR OAKFIELD LODGE SCHOOL

FOR PERIOD SETPEMBER 2023 – JULY 2024

Summer 2023 Thursday 20th July  Wednesday 6th September  
Autumn Half Term 2023 Friday 20th October    Monday 30th October  
Christmas 2023/24 Thursday 21st December Monday 8th January 2024
Spring Half Term 2024 Friday 16th February Monday 26th February
Easter 2024 Thursday 28th March Monday 15th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May Monday 6th May
Summer Half Term 2024 Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
Summer 2024 Friday 19th July

 

 

Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023
Friday 22nd December 2023
Monday 22nd July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024