SCHOOL HOLIDAY CALENDAR FOR OAKFIELD LODGE SCHOOL

FOR PERIOD SEPTEMBER 2022 – JULY 2023

HOLIDAY PERIOD  DATE OF CLOSING    

DATE OF RE-OPENING

 

Summer 2022     Monday 5th September 2022 

 

Autumn Half Term 2022   Thursday 20th October   

Monday 31st October  

 

Christmas 2022/23 

 

Friday 16th December  Wednesday 4th January 2023 
 

Spring Half Term 2023 

 

Friday 17th February  Monday 27th February  
 

Easter 2023 

 

Friday 31st March    Monday 17th April  
 

Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday 

 

  Tuesday 2nd May 
 

Summer Half Term 2023 

 

Friday 26th May  Monday 5th June 
 

Summer 2023 

 

Thursday 20th July 

 

 

INSET DAYS 

 

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September  2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 
Friday 21st July 2023